ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 
DIRECTOR:
Baasansukh Badarch, Ph.D
Professor, Dean, SEB, MULS
e-mail: bbaasansukh@muls.edu.mn
Tel: 976-11344944 
 
 
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:
Altantsetseg Ser-Od, Ph.D
Secretary of COC, Vice Dean, SEB, MULS
e-mail: altantsetseg.s@muls.edu.mn
Tel: 976-9906-0801
 
 
CEM, NWAUF,
Xiangping Jia, Ph.D
College of Economics & Management
3 Taicheng Road
Yanling, Shaanxi 712100
China
Northwest Agricultural and Food University
cem.nafu@outlook.com
Tel: +86(0)2987081705
e-mail: jiaxp@nwuaf.edu.cn
 
Yadmaa Zandan, Ph.D
Vice Dean, SEB, MULS
e-mail: z.yadmaa@muls.edu.mn
Tel: 976-9974-8787
 
EXECUTIVE
 
Ganchimeg Batchuluun
International Relations, SEB, MULS
e-mail:  b_ganchimeg@muls.edu.mn
            seb_international@muls.edu.mn
Tel: 976-9997-5426
 

Gantulga Tsamba, Ph.D

Lecturer, SEB, MULS

e-mail: ts_gantulga@muls.edu.mn

Tel: 976-8800-5829

 
Togtokhbuyan Lkhagvasuren, Ph.D
Lecturer, SEB, MULS
e-mail: togtokhbuyan.l@muls.edu.mn
Tel: 976-9913-2599
 
 
 
WEBSITE:
Sainjargal Zorigtbaatar

e-mail: sainjargal.z@muls.edu.mn

Tel: 976-9924-8090

 
Oyun-Erdene Gantulga

e-mail: oyun-erdene@muls.edu.mn

Tel: 976-9601-2387

 

Ulaanbaatar-17024, MONGOLIA Khan-Uul district, 11 khoroo, Zaisan, Bld, SEB, MULS

Tel: 976-11-344944
e-mail:
seb_international@muls.edu.mn
web site: www.muls.edu.mn